Tallaght Community School

TCS Commendation Awards

TCS Commendation Awards

The Board of Management Commendation Awards for the first term 2018 were presented by the BOM on Tuesday 4th December to celebrate and commend students for their exemplary behaviour. The Chairperson of the Board, Cllr Mick Duff, presented the overall award of Student of the Term for each year group. The following students received the award;

1st Year: Casey O Neill
2nd Year: Ceili McAlinden
3rd Year: Calum Foy
4th Year: Emma Duffy
5th Year: Megan Eileen Murray
6th Year: Nicole Smyth
LCA: Anna Kelly

Congratulations to all the recipients and keep on striving for the next set of awards. Pics

Balrothery, Dublin 24, D24 X759, Ireland.
01 451 5566
© 2020 Tallaght Community School