Tallaght Community School

Board of Management

TCS Crest 2020.png

Tallaght Community School

Board of Management 2020-2023

The following are appointed to the Board of Management of Tallaght Community School Community School for the term of office 1st August 2020 – 31st July 2023

Trustee Nominees

Dublin and Dun Laoghaire ETB (Chairperson)

Cllr. Mick Duff

Mr. Mark McDonald

Mr. Allen Buckley

Le Chéile Schools Trust

Sr. Anne Ryan

Mr. Mark Byrne

The Marist Brothers

Mr. Shay Quinn

Teacher Nominees

Ms. Catherine Merrin

Ms. Aibhin Gildea

Parent Nominees

Ms. Tessy Awe

Mr. Keith Hooper

Secretary to Board of Management

Mr. Aidan Lynch

May 26
End of year exams
May 31
Student awards
Jun 04
End of School Year
Balrothery, Dublin 24, D24 X759, Ireland.
01 451 5566
© 2021 Tallaght Community School